Wales & West Utilities - 7272 

 

Home
Anglesey
Blaenau Gwent
Bridgend
Caerphilly
Cardiff
Carmarthen
Ceredigion
Conwy
Denbigh
Flintshire
Gwynedd
Merthyr Tydfil
Monmouthshire
Neath Port Talbot
Newport
North & Mid Wales TRA
Pembrokeshire
Powys
Rhondda Cynon Taf
South Wales TRA
Swansea
Torfaen
Vale of Glamorgan
Welsh Govt
Wrexham
Broadband Wales
BT Openreach
Dee Valley Water
Welsh Water
SP Energy Networks
Severn Trent Water
Vodafone & C&W
Virgin Media
Wales & West Utilities
Western Power Distribution
Fisher German
Network Rail

 

Street Works Manager

Graham Bond

Contact number :

 

Mobile number :

07774 621486

E-mail address:

graham.bond@wwutilities.co.uk

 

 

 

Street Works Administration

Contact number :

E-mail address :

 

 

 

Andrew Russell - Network Support Officer

07976170389

andrew.russell@wwutilities.co.uk

Fran Kirk - Western Gas Alliance Planning Manager

07801924930

francis.kirk@wwutilities.co.uk

Anthony Sims - Network Support Assistant (Supervisor)

02920 278639

Anthony.sims@wwutilities.co.uk

Charlotte Doyle - Admin FPN Charges

02920 278987

Charlotte.Edwards@wwutilities.co.uk

Joe Edwards - Admin Noticing Team

02920 278759

Joe.Edwards@wwutilities.co.uk

Iain Rosser - Admin Noticing Team

02920 278612

Iain.Rosser@wwutilities.co.uk

Claire Dalton - Admin S74 Charges

02920 278964

Claire.Dalton@wwutilities.co.uk

Donna Little - Admin Invoices

02920 278811

Donna.Little@wwutilities.co.uk

Adam Griffin - Admin Defects

02920 278818

Adam.Griffin@wwutilities.co.uk

Chris Ham - Admin Defects

02920 278953

Christopher.Ham@wwutilities.co.uk

 

 

 

Noticing Enquires

02920278989 (Monday to Friday 08:30-16:30)

NRSWA@wwutilities.co.uk

Defect Enquires

02920 278931 (in hours 08:30-16:30)

Defects@wwutilities.co.uk

 

 

 

Fax:

08450720851

 

Contingency Fax Number:

02920 278805

 

 

 

 

National gas emergency number/out of hours dangerous defects

0800 111999

 

 

 

 

Co-ordination details

 

NRSWA@wwutilities.co.uk

S58 details

 

NRSWA@wwutilities.co.uk

Contact Address:

Invoicing Address:

 

 

 

 

Wales & West Utilities Ltd

Wales & West House

Spooner Close

Newport

NP10 8FZ

FAO Andrew Russell

BUCKET E-mail address :

NRSWA@wwutilities.co.uk

  REINSTATEMENT AREAS BY CONTRACTOR

 

 

 

Home | Anglesey | Blaenau Gwent | Bridgend | Caerphilly | Cardiff | Carmarthen | Ceredigion | Conwy | Denbigh | Flintshire | Gwynedd | Merthyr Tydfil | Monmouthshire | Neath Port Talbot | Newport | North & Mid Wales TRA | Pembrokeshire | Powys | Rhondda Cynon Taf | South Wales TRA | Swansea | Torfaen | Vale of Glamorgan | Welsh Govt | Wrexham | Broadband Wales | BT Openreach | Dee Valley Water | Welsh Water | SP Energy Networks | Severn Trent Water | Vodafone & C&W | Virgin Media | Wales & West Utilities | Western Power Distribution | Fisher German | Network Rail

This page was last updated 22/05/2017