Swansea - 6855 

 

Home
Anglesey
Blaenau Gwent
Bridgend
Caerphilly
Cardiff
Carmarthen
Ceredigion
Conwy
Denbigh
Flintshire
Gwynedd
Merthyr Tydfil
Monmouthshire
Neath Port Talbot
Newport
North & Mid Wales TRA
Pembrokeshire
Powys
Rhondda Cynon Taf
South Wales TRA
Swansea
Torfaen
Vale of Glamorgan
Welsh Govt
Wrexham
Broadband Wales
BT Openreach
Dee Valley Water
Welsh Water
SP Energy Networks
Severn Trent Water
Vodafone & C&W
Virgin Media
Wales & West Utilities
Western Power Distribution
Fisher German
Network Rail

 

 

 

Streetworks Manager

Dean Howard

Contact Number

01792 841675

Mobile Number

07796275769

E-mail Address

Dean.Howard@swansea.gov.uk

 

 
Streetworks Technician/Clerk

Clive Perman

Contact Number

01792 841677

E-mail Address

clive.perman@swansea.gov.uk

BUCKET E-MAIL ADDRESS  
Licensing & Enforcement Officer

Aled Jones

Contact Number

01792 841670

E-mail Address

Aled.Jones2@swansea.gov.uk

   

 

 

Inspector Name/Area

Gerald Davies (North)

Contact Number Mobile

07796275683
Office  

E-mail Address

gerald.davies@swansea.gov.uk

Inspector Name/Area

Mike Johnson (Central)

Contact Number Mobile

07796275747
Office  

E-mail Address

mike.johnson@swansea.gov.uk

Inspector Name/Area

Steve Harry (West)

Contact Number Mobile

07796275745
E-mail Address steve.harry@swansea.gov.uk
   
Out of Hours No. 01792 841625
Road Closure Lead Dean Howard - As above
IT Contact Jason Parker - 01792 841632 - jason.parker@swansea.gov.uk
   

 

                   

Home | Anglesey | Blaenau Gwent | Bridgend | Caerphilly | Cardiff | Carmarthen | Ceredigion | Conwy | Denbigh | Flintshire | Gwynedd | Merthyr Tydfil | Monmouthshire | Neath Port Talbot | Newport | North & Mid Wales TRA | Pembrokeshire | Powys | Rhondda Cynon Taf | South Wales TRA | Swansea | Torfaen | Vale of Glamorgan | Welsh Govt | Wrexham | Broadband Wales | BT Openreach | Dee Valley Water | Welsh Water | SP Energy Networks | Severn Trent Water | Vodafone & C&W | Virgin Media | Wales & West Utilities | Western Power Distribution | Fisher German | Network Rail

This page was last updated 12/03/2019