South Wales TRA - 0016  OD - 001

Area Teams Contact List - January 2019

 

Home
Anglesey
Blaenau Gwent
Bridgend
Caerphilly
Cardiff
Carmarthen
Ceredigion
Conwy
Denbigh
Flintshire
Gwynedd
Merthyr Tydfil
Monmouthshire
Neath Port Talbot
Newport
North & Mid Wales TRA
Pembrokeshire
Powys
Rhondda Cynon Taf
South Wales TRA
Swansea
Torfaen
Vale of Glamorgan
Welsh Govt
Wrexham
Broadband Wales
BT Openreach
Dee Valley Water
Welsh Water
SP Energy Networks
Severn Trent Water
Vodafone & C&W
Virgin Media
Wales & West Utilities
Western Power Distribution
Fisher German
Network Rail

 

Street Works Manager

Michael Young

Contact number :

01792 325965

Mobile number :

07773547260

E-mail address:

m.young@southwales-tra.gov.uk

 

 

Street Works/Gazetteer/ Technician/Clerk

Gail Davies

Contact number :

01792 325962

E-mail address :

g.davies@southwales-tra.gov.uk

 

 

BUCKET E-mail address :

streetworks@southwales-tra.gov.uk

Fax number:

01792 325905

 

 

Street Works Technician/Clerk

Dylan Scalf

Contact number :

01792 325956

E-mail address :

d.scalf@southwales-tra.gov.uk

   

Road Works & Abnormal Load Movements

Post Vacant

Contact number :

01792329469

E-mail address :

@southwales-tra.gov.uk

   

 

 

SOUTH EAST AREA  
Area Engineer: David Chan
Contact number/mobile : 01792 325932 or 07773547263
E-mail address : d.chan@southwales-tra.gov.uk
   
Area Engineer: Adrian Webb
Contact number/mobile : 01792 325924 or 07970955401
E-mail address : a.webb@southwales-tra.gov.uk
   

Route Steward

Emma Waters

Area:

A 465 ABERGAVENNY TO DOWLAIS TOP A465

ABERGAVENNY TO LANGUA (HEREFORD COUNTY BOUNDARY)

A4042 J25A GROVE PARK TO ABERGAVENNY

A40 ABERGAVENNY TO GLANGRWYNEY (POWYS BOUNDARY)

Contact number/mobile :

07976858836

E-mail address :

E.Waters@southwales-tra.gov.uk

Fax number:

 02920 629432

   

Route Steward

 

Area:

M4 J24 COLDRA TO J34 MISKIN

 A470 J32 CORYTON TO TAFFS WELL

A4232 CULVERHOUSE CROSS TO M4 J33 CAPEL LLANILTERN

A48M M4 J29 CASTLETON TO ST MELLONS

Contact number/mobile :

01792 325936 or 07773547267

E-mail address :

w.thomas@southwales-tra.gov.uk

Fax number:

 02920 629432

 

 

Route Steward

Stephen MacKenzie

Area:

M4 SECON SEVERN CROSSING TO J24 COLDRA

 M48 J2 NEWHOUSE TO M4 J23 ROGIET

A449 J24 COLDRA TO RAGLAN

 A40 MONMOUTH (HEREFORD/WORCESTER BOUNDARY)

Contact number/mobile :

07773547266

E-mail address :

s.mackenzie@southwales-tra.gov.uk

Fax number:

 02920 629432

   

SOUTH WEST AREA

 

Area Engineer: Chris Davies
Contact number/mobile : 01792 326661 or 07773547270
E-mail address : c.w.davies@southwales-tra.gov.uk
   
Area Engineer: Peter Morgan
Contact number/mobile : 01792 326662 or 07773547273
E-mail address : p.morgan@southwales-tra.gov.uk
   
Area Technician: Nina Lewis
Contact number/mobile : 01792 326663 Fax 01994 231753
E-mail address : n.lewis@southwales-tra.gov.uk
   

Route Steward

Rob Griffiths

Area:

 

 

A477 Pembroke Dock - St Clears

A40 St Clears - Glangili Rbt Carmarthen

A4076 Haverfordwest - Milford Haven

Contact number/mobile :

01792 326664 or 07773547271

E-mail address :

r.griffiths@southwales-tra.gov.uk

 

 

Route Steward

Carl Weeks

Area:

 

 

 

A40Pensarn to St Clears

A477 Pembroke Dock to St Clears

A483 Pont Abraham to Llandeilo Roundabout

A48 Pensarn Roundabout to Pont Abraham

Contact number/mobile :

01792 326666 or 07891028746

E-mail address :

c.weeks@southwales-tra.gov.uk

   

Route Steward

Ieuan Davies

Area:

 

 

A483 Llandovery to Sugar Loaf Boundary

A40 Glangwili Roundabout  to Powys Boundary (Halfway)

Contact number/mobile :

01792 326665 or 07964121374

E-mail address :

i.davies@southwales-tra.gov.uk

 

Richard Reynolds

Area:

 

A40 Fishguard - Haverfordwest - St Clears

A487 Fishguard - Pantygrwndy

Contact number/mobile :

07816535139

E-mail address :

R.Reynolds@southwales-tra.gov.uk

SOUTH CENTRAL AREA  
Operations Manager: Geraint Phillips
Contact number/mobile :  
E-mail address : G.Phillips@southwales-tra.gov.uk
   

Route Steward

Lyn Warlow

Area:

A4060 - ABERCANAID - DOWLAIS & A465 - LLANDARCY - DOWLAIS

Contact number/mobile :

07875284541

E-mail address :

L.warlow@southwales-tra.gov.uk
   

Route Steward

Adrian Nash

Area:

M4 J34 MISKIN TO J37 PYLE - A470 CORYTON TO POWYS BOUNDARY

Contact number/mobile :

07773547265

E-mail address :

a.nash@southwales-tra.gov.uk

   

Route Steward

Gareth Durham

Area:

M4 J37 PYLE TO J49 PONT ABRAHAM - A48 BRITON FERRY TO BAGLAN (between M4 J41-42 but excludes Briton Ferry Rbt)

Contact number/mobile :

01792 3255937 / 07794046235

E-mail address :

g.durham@southwales-tra.gov.uk

   
Out of Hours No.

08456026020

Road Closure Lead

Michael Young - As above

IT Contact

Michael Young - As above

   

 

Temporary Traffic Signal Process Maps/Procedures

 

SWTRA Salting Routes

 

 

 

                   

Home | Anglesey | Blaenau Gwent | Bridgend | Caerphilly | Cardiff | Carmarthen | Ceredigion | Conwy | Denbigh | Flintshire | Gwynedd | Merthyr Tydfil | Monmouthshire | Neath Port Talbot | Newport | North & Mid Wales TRA | Pembrokeshire | Powys | Rhondda Cynon Taf | South Wales TRA | Swansea | Torfaen | Vale of Glamorgan | Welsh Govt | Wrexham | Broadband Wales | BT Openreach | Dee Valley Water | Welsh Water | SP Energy Networks | Severn Trent Water | Vodafone & C&W | Virgin Media | Wales & West Utilities | Western Power Distribution | Fisher German | Network Rail

This page was last updated 02/01/2019