Rhondda Cynon Taf - 6940 

 

Home
Anglesey
Blaenau Gwent
Bridgend
Caerphilly
Cardiff
Carmarthen
Ceredigion
Conwy
Denbigh
Flintshire
Gwynedd
Merthyr Tydfil
Monmouthshire
Neath Port Talbot
Newport
North & Mid Wales TRA
Pembrokeshire
Powys
Rhondda Cynon Taf
South Wales TRA
Swansea
Torfaen
Vale of Glamorgan
Welsh Govt
Wrexham
Broadband Wales
BT Openreach
Dee Valley Water
Welsh Water
SP Energy Networks
Severn Trent Water
Vodafone & C&W
Virgin Media
Wales & West Utilities
Western Power Distribution
Fisher German
Network Rail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Street Works Manager

Alison Davies

Contact number :

01443 494886

Mobile number :

 

E-mail address:

alison.davies@rctcbc.gov.uk

 

 

BUCKET E-mail address :

 streetworks@rctcbc.gov.uk

 

 

Inspector

Gareth Lloyd

Area:

Taff (South)

Contact number/mobile :

07799131872

E-mail address :

Gareth.p.lloyd@rctcbc.gov.uk

 

 

Inspector

Tydvil Haynes

Area:

Cynon

Contact number/mobile :

07799131830

E-mail address :

Tydvil.haynes@rctcbc.gov.uk

 

 

Inspector

Graeme Evans

Area:

Rhondda (North)

Contact number/mobile :

07799131807

E-mail address :

Graeme.evans@rctcbc.gov.uk

 

 

Inspector

Neil Harris

Area:

Rhondda (South) & Taff (North)

Contact number/mobile :

07799131914

E-mail address :

 Neil.harris@rctcbc.gov.uk

   
Out of Hours No.  
Road Closure Lead Alison Davies - As above
IT Contact Oliver Morrisey - 01443 444449 - oliver.p.morrisey@rctcbc.gov.uk

 

 

C8

 

 

                   

Home | Anglesey | Blaenau Gwent | Bridgend | Caerphilly | Cardiff | Carmarthen | Ceredigion | Conwy | Denbigh | Flintshire | Gwynedd | Merthyr Tydfil | Monmouthshire | Neath Port Talbot | Newport | North & Mid Wales TRA | Pembrokeshire | Powys | Rhondda Cynon Taf | South Wales TRA | Swansea | Torfaen | Vale of Glamorgan | Welsh Govt | Wrexham | Broadband Wales | BT Openreach | Dee Valley Water | Welsh Water | SP Energy Networks | Severn Trent Water | Vodafone & C&W | Virgin Media | Wales & West Utilities | Western Power Distribution | Fisher German | Network Rail

This page was last updated 02/10/2014