Pembrokeshire - 6845 

 

Home
Anglesey
Blaenau Gwent
Bridgend
Caerphilly
Cardiff
Carmarthen
Ceredigion
Conwy
Denbigh
Flintshire
Gwynedd
Merthyr Tydfil
Monmouthshire
Neath Port Talbot
Newport
North & Mid Wales TRA
Pembrokeshire
Powys
Rhondda Cynon Taf
South Wales TRA
Swansea
Torfaen
Vale of Glamorgan
Welsh Govt
Wrexham
Broadband Wales
BT Openreach
Dee Valley Water
Welsh Water
SP Energy Networks
Severn Trent Water
Vodafone & C&W
Virgin Media
Wales & West Utilities
Western Power Distribution
Fisher German
Network Rail

 

 

Street Works Manager

Marc Owen

Contact number :

01437 775404

Mobile number :

07721 861031

E-mail address:

Marc.owen@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

 

Street Works Technician/Clerk

Debbie Brace

Contact number :

01437 775405

E-mail address :

Debbie.brace@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

BUCKET E-mail address :

 

Street Works Technician/Clerk

Clare Rutherford

Contact number :

01437 775405

E-mail address :

clare.rutherford@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

Street Works Technician/Clerk

 

Contact number :

 

E-mail address :

Kimberley.wingfield@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

 

Inspector

Richard Dixon

Area:

 

Contact number/mobile :

07798 660336

E-mail address :

Richard.dixon@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

 

Inspector

Alistair Tyrrell

Area:

 

Contact number/mobile :

07721861032

E-mail address :

Alistair.tyrrell@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

 

Inspector

 

Area:

 

Contact number/mobile :

 

E-mail address :

 
   
Out of Hours No.

01437764551

Road Closure Lead

Ben Blake - 01437 775282 - ben.blake@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

IT Contact 01437 775882 - it.helpdesk@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
   

 

 

                   

Home | Anglesey | Blaenau Gwent | Bridgend | Caerphilly | Cardiff | Carmarthen | Ceredigion | Conwy | Denbigh | Flintshire | Gwynedd | Merthyr Tydfil | Monmouthshire | Neath Port Talbot | Newport | North & Mid Wales TRA | Pembrokeshire | Powys | Rhondda Cynon Taf | South Wales TRA | Swansea | Torfaen | Vale of Glamorgan | Welsh Govt | Wrexham | Broadband Wales | BT Openreach | Dee Valley Water | Welsh Water | SP Energy Networks | Severn Trent Water | Vodafone & C&W | Virgin Media | Wales & West Utilities | Western Power Distribution | Fisher German | Network Rail

This page was last updated 16/05/2017