Conwy - 6905

 

Home
Anglesey
Blaenau Gwent
Bridgend
Caerphilly
Cardiff
Carmarthen
Ceredigion
Conwy
Denbigh
Flintshire
Gwynedd
Merthyr Tydfil
Monmouthshire
Neath Port Talbot
Newport
North & Mid Wales TRA
Pembrokeshire
Powys
Rhondda Cynon Taf
South Wales TRA
Swansea
Torfaen
Vale of Glamorgan
Welsh Govt
Wrexham
Broadband Wales
BT Openreach
Dee Valley Water
Welsh Water
SP Energy Networks
Severn Trent Water
Vodafone & C&W
Virgin Media
Wales & West Utilities
Western Power Distribution
Fisher German
Network Rail

 

Streetworks Manager

Steve Daly

Contact Number

01492 575426

Mobile Number

07733012811

E-mail Address :

stephen.daly@conwy.gov.uk

 

 
Streetworks IT & Licensing Technician Helen Stephenson

Contact Number

01492 575406

E-mail Address

helen.stephenson@conwy.gov.uk
Streetworks Technician/Clerk Cara Pemberton
Contact Number 01492 575436
E-mail Address cara.pemberton@conwy.gov.uk
Streetworks Modern Apprentice Terence Williams
Contact Number 01492 575437
   
   
BUCKET E-MAIL ADDRESS streetworks@conwy.gov.uk

 

 

Inspector Name/Area

Elwyn Jones (Coastal)

Contact Number Mobile

07733012794
Office 01492 575467

E-mail Address

Elwyn.Jones@conwy.gov.uk

Inspector Name/Area

Jonathan Will & Ian Dinwoodie (West)

Contact Number Mobile

07826876983 & 07736848382
Office 01492 575337

E-mail Address

jonathan.will@conwy.gov.uk & Roger.Adams@conwy.gov.uk

Inspector Name/Area

Steve Owen & Mike Heathcote (East)

Contact Number Mobile

07733012875 & 07717543370
Office 01492 575337

E-mail Address

steven.owen@conwy.gov.uk & mike.heathcote@conwy.gov.uk

Inspector Name/Area

Emyr Jones, Kevin Jones & Rob Jones (South)

Contact Number Mobile

07733012749, 07764362691 & 07824837447
Office 01492 575337

E-mail Address

emyr.jones@conwy.gov.uk, David.K.Jones@conwy.gov.uk & Robert.Edward.Jones@conwy.gov.uk
   
Out of Hours No. 01284 575337
Road Closure Lead Stephen Daly - As above
IT Contact Helen Stephenson - As above
   

 

                      

Home | Anglesey | Blaenau Gwent | Bridgend | Caerphilly | Cardiff | Carmarthen | Ceredigion | Conwy | Denbigh | Flintshire | Gwynedd | Merthyr Tydfil | Monmouthshire | Neath Port Talbot | Newport | North & Mid Wales TRA | Pembrokeshire | Powys | Rhondda Cynon Taf | South Wales TRA | Swansea | Torfaen | Vale of Glamorgan | Welsh Govt | Wrexham | Broadband Wales | BT Openreach | Dee Valley Water | Welsh Water | SP Energy Networks | Severn Trent Water | Vodafone & C&W | Virgin Media | Wales & West Utilities | Western Power Distribution | Fisher German | Network Rail

This page was last updated 18/05/2018