Blaenau Gwent - 6910

 

Home
Anglesey
Blaenau Gwent
Bridgend
Caerphilly
Cardiff
Carmarthen
Ceredigion
Conwy
Denbigh
Flintshire
Gwynedd
Merthyr Tydfil
Monmouthshire
Neath Port Talbot
Newport
North & Mid Wales TRA
Pembrokeshire
Powys
Rhondda Cynon Taf
South Wales TRA
Swansea
Torfaen
Vale of Glamorgan
Welsh Govt
Wrexham
Broadband Wales
BT Openreach
Dee Valley Water
Welsh Water
SP Energy Networks
Severn Trent Water
Vodafone & C&W
Virgin Media
Wales & West Utilities
Western Power Distribution
Fisher German
Network Rail

 

Streetworks Manager

Nicola Davies

Contact Number

 01495 355354

E-mail Address :

nicola.davies@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Streetworks Engineer

Colin Evans

Contact Number

01495 355386

Mobile Number

 07967312794

E-mail Address :

 Colin.Evans@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

 

 

Streetworks Technician/Clerk

Debra Llewellyn

Contact Number

 01495 355395

E-mail Address

 

BUCKET E-MAIL ADDRESS

streetworks@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

 

 

Inspector Name/Area

 Mark Matthews - Tredegar

Contact Number Mobile

 07967312713

Office  

E-mail Address

 mark.matthews@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Inspector Name/Area

 Rob Arnold - Abertillery/Llanhilleth

Contact Number Mobile

 07977148469

Office

 

E-mail Address

rob.arnold@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk 

Inspector Name/Area

 Colin Evans - Brynmawr/Blaina/Rassau

Contact Number Mobile

 07967312794

Office

 

E-mail Address

 Colin.Evans@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

Inspector Name/Area

 Graham Griffin - Ebbw Vale/Cwm

Contact Number Mobile

 07779024850

Office

 

E-mail Address

 graham.griffin@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

   
Out of Hours No.

07811115961

Road Closures Lead

Paul Gray - 01495 355362 paul.gray@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

IT Contact

Dave Philips - 01495 357872 - dave.phillips@blaenau-gwent.gov.uk

   

 

                           

Home | Anglesey | Blaenau Gwent | Bridgend | Caerphilly | Cardiff | Carmarthen | Ceredigion | Conwy | Denbigh | Flintshire | Gwynedd | Merthyr Tydfil | Monmouthshire | Neath Port Talbot | Newport | North & Mid Wales TRA | Pembrokeshire | Powys | Rhondda Cynon Taf | South Wales TRA | Swansea | Torfaen | Vale of Glamorgan | Welsh Govt | Wrexham | Broadband Wales | BT Openreach | Dee Valley Water | Welsh Water | SP Energy Networks | Severn Trent Water | Vodafone & C&W | Virgin Media | Wales & West Utilities | Western Power Distribution | Fisher German | Network Rail

This page was last updated 15/10/2013